The Cool Kids set to release ‘When Fish Ride Bicycles’

31 May

After delay after delay, The Cool Kids are finally gonna drop they’re long awaited album; When Fish Ride Bicycles under Mountain Dew’s Green Label Sound.  It is set to be released July 12th. Here’s the official Statement:

“The Cool Kids have been with Green Label Sound since the beginning and we are extremely excited to announce that we will be releasing their first full length album, When Fish Ride Bicycles, on July 12th exclusively on iTunes. Mikey and Chuck worked incredibly hard on this album and the final tracks are nothing short of amazing. Along for the ride are Pharrell Williams, Ghostface Killah, Bun B, and many more.”


1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin’ Feat. Tennille
4. Sour Apples Feat. Travis Barker
5. Penny Hardaway Feat. Ghostface Killah
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station Feat. Bun B
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits Feat. Mayer Hawthorne
10. Roll Call Feat. Chip Tha Ripper & Boldy James
11. Summer Jam Feat. Maxine Ashley (Produced by Pharrell Williams)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s