31 Oct

ASAP Rocky has been hypin’ everyone up for his much anticipated LIVELOVEA$AP mixtape for months now, droppin’ tracks such as “Peso,” “Trilla” and the recent “Bass.” It’s finally here. Grab “Palace” and “Bass” below, or see the official tracklist and download the full mixtape after the jump.

mp3: ASAP Rocky – Palace

mp3: ASAP Rocky – Bass



  1. Palace
  2. Peso
  3. Bass
  4. Wassup
  5. Brand New Guy Feat. ScHoolboy Q
  6. Purple Swag: Chapter 2 Feat. SpaceghostPurrp & ASAP Nast
  7. Get Lit Feat. Fat Tony
  8. Trilla Feat. ASAP Twelvy & ASAP Nast
  9. Keep It G Feat. Chace Infinite & Spaceghost Purrp
  10. Kissin’ Pink Feat. ASAP Ferg
  11. Houston Old Head
  12. Acid Drip
  13. Leaf Feat. Main Attrakionz
  14. Roll One Up
  15. Demons
  16. Out Of This World [Bonus]

One Response to “ASAP Rocky – LIVELOVEA$AP”

  1. Satellite P305 Battery October 31, 2011 at 9:10 pm #

    The nigga Rocky let his ASAP homies infest a few tracks wit some struggle bars, but the tape is still absolute fire LiveLoveASAP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s